Sage Clary Essential Oil (Therapeutic)

In stock

Old Price: $48.95

$ 9.95 Special Price

Quick overview:

Visit Jade Bloom University to learn how we distill the highest grade, organic, wildcrafted from the best indigenous environments from around the world, 100% pure essential oils.  Access The Official Oil Guide to learn how to safely dilute your essential oils and how to best use them.

Please note, aroma and color of each batch of oil may differ slightly based on the soil and harvest time of the year. Have a batch number? You can locate it on the bottom of each bottle. Access the tests and certifications specific to your bottle of oil with our Batch # Lookup Tool.
 
 
 
SKU:917288

Customer Reviews

Showing 1 - 10 of 101 results

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11
Rating
5/5
Light and refreshing
By Garnet
July 6, 2019 4:14:08 PM MDT

I use clary sage across my lower abdomen to help alleviate occasional discomfort. It seems to bring relief. This particular clary sage is much more light and refreshing than a heavier type I have from another company.

Rating
4/5
Calming, helpful for women issue
By Jenny
July 4, 2019 12:54:11 PM MDT

This is wonderful especially for pms type issues and general anxiety.

Rating
5/5
Wow!
By Laura L.
April 23, 2019 9:51:43 PM MDT

I had heard Clary Sage was amazing but WOW this is such a beautiful oil! Even my husband loves it!

Clary Sage! Yes!
By Amy Rector
April 21, 2019 3:31:53 PM MDT

This is one of those that's an all around good oil to have for many uses! Shampoos, massages, diffusers. The smell is divine especially when mixed with others like Jasmine or Kashmir Lavender.

Rating
5/5
Brightening and Sweet
By Laura
April 2, 2019 6:59:08 PM MDT

This is and will likely continue to be in my top 10 favorites.

Rating
5/5
Clary Sage
By Yes Please!
April 2, 2019 10:57:11 AM MDT

I use this for hormone balance

Rating
5/5
Love the Scent!
By Elizabeth Durbin
March 8, 2019 6:11:23 PM MST

I love Clary Sage! I use it in my shampoo and conditioner! My hair smells wonderful! It helps me to de-stress and unwind every night! This is added to a bottle of a few essential oils I mix together and when I get stressed out, I just massage it on my scalp and leave it in overnight or for a few hours and then wash my hair!

Rating
5/5
Great scent
By Jones3
March 3, 2019 8:40:21 PM MST

I love that I can use it for a variety of things. I like to put it on my lower stomach in the morning added to my Empower blend. I also like to diffuse it at night with other oils for sleep. It seems to add a sweet smell to just about every blend and it smells different in the bottle than it does on the skin or being diffused. One of my new favorite oils!

Rating
5/5
Summary
By Labor
February 14, 2019 6:25:13 PM MST

Used this oil with Jasmine to help with labor contractions and toning my uterus prior to labor.

Rating
5/5
Great for many things
By Alexis
February 6, 2019 10:02:38 PM MST

This is great to add to many blends from cleaning to beauty. Yhe smell is light and earthy. I diffuse this with Kashmir Lavender and its so relaxing!

Showing 1 - 10 of 101 results

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11
See allHide all

Write a Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register