Orange Sweet - 100% Pure Essential Oil (Pharmaceutical)

In stock

Old Price: $21.95

$ 5.95 Special Price

Quick overview:

Visit Jade Bloom University to learn how we distill the highest grade, organic, wildcrafted from the best indigenous environments from around the world, 100% pure essential oils.  Access The Official Oil Guide to learn how to safely dilute your essential oils and how to best use them.

Please note, aroma and color of each batch of oil may differ slightly based on the soil and harvest time of the year. Have a batch number? You can locate it on the bottom of each bottle. Access the tests and certifications specific to your bottle of oil with our Batch # Lookup Tool.
 
 
 
SKU:918381

Customer Reviews

Showing 1 - 10 of 114 results

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12
Rating
5/5
Bright and sunny
By Bri
June 28, 2019 6:20:10 PM MDT

This is the perfect oil to diffuse in the morning. It is bright and a great pick me up. I love it. Smells like you just peeled an orange.

Rating
5/5
Fresh
By Laticia
April 29, 2019 9:14:22 PM MDT

It definitely adds a different, fresher dimension to my anxiety blend. I'm always really careful not to put it anywhere I'll be exposed to the sun, which is a little limiting, but can't be helped.

Rating
5/5
Summary
By Kelli
April 29, 2019 3:25:39 PM MDT

When I smelled it I thought I was eating an Orange.

Rating
5/5
Uplifting
By Ashley
April 21, 2019 7:16:51 PM MDT

We diffuse this often, and my husband likes to add it to his baths. Smells like cream sickles to me, but husband says it smells "refreshing". Either way, we like it!

Rating
5/5
Love, Love, Love
By Amy Rector
April 21, 2019 3:47:54 PM MDT

Another of my faves... This is awesome and tastes amazing I my toothpaste I make. Leaves your mouth feeling great too.

Rating
5/5
Love it!
By Tracy
April 13, 2019 2:07:26 PM MDT

Such a great uplifting scent! Can’t wait to make up some cleaner using this!

Smells so good!
By Angela
February 18, 2019 6:07:34 PM MST

I love the refreshing smell of orange!

Rating
5/5
A favorite
By Rachel
February 12, 2019 2:25:43 PM MST

This is one of my most favorite oils. It smells so fresh! A few whiffs from the bottle in the morning help perk me up right away.

Rating
5/5
Smells great
By Mary Lou
December 28, 2018 2:25:15 PM MST

Smell good and works well in a blend for muscle cramps

Rating
1/5
Love the smell!
By Chele
December 20, 2018 10:00:45 PM MST

I love orange! It smells so good.

Showing 1 - 10 of 114 results

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12
See allHide all

Write a Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register