Bulgarian Lavender 100% Pure Essential Oil (Therapeutic)

In stock

Old Price: $25.95

$ 7.95 Special Price

Quick overview:

Visit Jade Bloom University to learn how we distill the highest grade, organic, wildcrafted from the best indigenous environments from around the world, 100% pure essential oils.  Access The Official Oil Guide to learn how to safely dilute your essential oils and how to best use them.

Please note, aroma and color of each batch of oil may differ slightly based on the soil and harvest time of the year. Have a batch number? You can locate it on the bottom of each bottle. Access the tests and certifications specific to your bottle of oil with our Batch # Lookup Tool.
 
 
 
SKU:485829

Customer Reviews

Showing 1 - 10 of 143 results

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15
Rating
5/5
Amazing lavender
By Kelli
June 7, 2019 7:33:42 PM MDT

I recently purchased the Bulgarian Lavender essential oil and it smells fabulous. I use it in my aromatherapy diffuser at night and it helps me to sleep. This is definitely my favorite.

Rating
5/5
Relaxing
By Bulgarian lavender
May 28, 2019 9:26:22 AM MDT

I have a few tiny containers with Bulgarian lavender and I diluted it with coconut oil around my apartment. So whenever I’m feeling a little bit stressed or anxious, I just use it like a had lotion and it help so much!

Rating
5/5
Lavendar
By Brie
April 17, 2019 3:51:58 PM MDT

of course, it smells like a field of lavender but oh knowing the region makes it a bit more special and the price... hands down amazing. No dilution and pure.

Rating
5/5
Love it!
By Diana
April 16, 2019 9:10:19 PM MDT

Smells wonderful! I add it to unscented body lotion and the aroma lasts a long time! The price is fabulous!

Rating
5/5
Love!
By Kiwiatheart71
March 12, 2019 1:23:54 PM MDT

Love it

Rating
5/5
Best Lavender Ever!
By Laura Freese
February 27, 2019 10:15:25 AM MST

This lavender is hands down the best lavender on the market. Especially for the price. I highly recommend Jade Bloom's oils.

Rating
5/5
Love it!
By Angela
February 18, 2019 6:05:08 PM MST

I use this oil every night in the diffuser to help my sleep. It also helped a lot during my morning sickness!!

Rating
4/5
Nice lavender smell
By Laura
February 5, 2019 5:22:24 PM MST

I bought this lavender for my MIL to help her with her sleep. She really likes it. I found it a bit stronger than the lavenders I like but it is a truly clean and calming scent.

Rating
5/5
So pleased!
By Frances
January 15, 2019 1:26:44 PM MST

Fresh, calming scent.

Rating
5/5
True Lavender Oil
By Miranda
December 28, 2018 10:06:57 AM MST

For the Lavender Lovers this oil definitely does not disappoint. It has a great strong lavender scent.

Showing 1 - 10 of 143 results

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15
See allHide all

Write a Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register