SET - Ladies' Kit - EMPOWER, Rose Floral Water, and Russian Clary Sage

In stock

Old Price: $62.90

$ 29.95 Special Price

Quick overview:

Visit Jade Bloom University to learn how we distill the highest grade, organic, wildcrafted from the best indigenous environments from around the world, 100% pure essential oils.  Access our The Official Oil Guide to learn how to safely dilute your essential oils and how to best use them.

Please note, aroma and color of each batch of oil may differ slightly based on the soil and harvest time of the year.
 
 
 
SKU:3390234

Customer Reviews

Showing 1 - 10 of 11 results

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Rating
5/5
Relief
By Bri
June 28, 2019 6:07:07 PM MDT

I was very excited to learn about Empower let alone this combo. With this heat the Rose water is much needed for an instant cool off and it really helps. It smells amazing as well. The Clary Sage is such a calming oil I put it in my diffuser and felt my tensions release. I was really entered in empower. I had a tubal ligation 2 years ago and since then my hormones have been off. I haven't tried it yet as I am waiting for the right time but I will say it smells Devine. I cannot wait to see if it helps!

Rating
1/5
Great combo
By Jones3
March 3, 2019 8:49:03 PM MST

I would have never got the rose water had it not come in this pack. I absolutely love it. Can spray on my face when I need a refreshing pick me up. I also use it on my son's eczema and it works wonders.

Rating
5/5
Great blend
By Debbi
December 6, 2018 11:38:03 AM MST

Helps regulate hormones naturally. I had acquired a rash with this and inignite blend, I have never used before together but both would cause rash. Does work and recommend if you do not have a reaction to

Rating
5/5
Wonderful!
By Elizabeth Ewing
May 16, 2018 12:18:51 PM MDT

I absolutely love the products that come in this kit! The rosewater smells wonderful and the oils have helped me to achieve hormonal balance. Thank you jade bloom!

Rating
5/5
Summary
By Stacy Rae
December 14, 2017 10:16:00 AM MST

This has been such a blessing. I had a partial hysterectomy this past August. I was told that I would go into immediate menopause. Empower has been a God send. I apply a drop behind each ear twice a day and also apply to my lower abdomen. After using for about a week, my hot flashes and night sweats have subsided significantly! I will never be without this oil and I am recommending it to everyone who is suffering from menopause symptoms. It’s smells great! Thank you, Jade Bloom ❤️

Rating
5/5
Love the women's empower kit.
By SuzyQ
July 27, 2017 9:26:39 PM MDT

I love the Rosewater. It smells so good. I've been using the Clery Sage and it with the Ylang Ylang must be helping my blood pressure. I'm not having hot flashes.

Rating
5/5
Love! These are a must have
By Jana
December 20, 2016 6:28:57 PM MST

Love all f the products in the kit. And so affordable!!

Rating
5/5
Love It
By April
November 22, 2016 2:58:58 PM MST

I would recommend this combination to any woman with dry tired skin. Its revitalizing

Rating
5/5
Love it
By Alicia
October 25, 2016 1:21:07 PM MDT

Great women s kit 100% natural loved all the products

Rating
5/5
Love it
By Alicia
October 25, 2016 1:19:48 PM MDT

Great set for women loved the rose water and the two oils just loved how its 100% natural

Showing 1 - 10 of 11 results

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
See allHide all

Write a Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register