FOCUS Brain Blend Of 100% Pure Essential Oils (Therapeutic Grade)

In stock

Old Price: $38.95

$ 13.95 Special Price

Quick overview:

Visit Jade Bloom University to learn how we distill the highest grade, organic, wildcrafted from the best indigenous environments from around the world, 100% pure essential oils.  Access The Official Oil Guide to learn how to safely dilute your essential oils and how to best use them.

Please note, aroma and color of each batch of oil may differ slightly based on the soil and harvest time of the year. Have a batch number? You can locate it on the bottom of each bottle. Access the tests and certifications specific to your bottle of oil with our Batch # Lookup Tool.
 
 
 
SKU:10486

Customer Reviews

Showing 1 - 10 of 65 results

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Rating
5/5
GREAT
By Mrsyarbrough
January 12, 2019 6:44:17 PM MST

lovely smell. Very uplifting. Use while organizing and cleaning.

Great for the kiddos
By Miranda
December 28, 2018 10:25:03 AM MST

I love diffusing this oil for when the kids get home from a long day at school and we have to do homework. It helps them power through and get it done plus they love the scent of it.

Rating
5/5
Helps when Im scatter-brained
By Lesley
December 19, 2018 4:28:42 PM MST

Especially during these busy days leading up to the holidays, its been my go-to.

Rating
5/5
My new favorite!
By Adrea Bennett
December 3, 2018 6:19:44 PM MST

I absolutely love everything about this blend. I'm wearing it and diffusing it at the same time! i cannot get enough

Rating
5/5
5 Stars
By Christy Sumrall
November 6, 2018 1:37:42 PM MST

I love the smell of Focus! It not only does it help me stay focus but it also keeps me alert!

Rating
5/5
focus
By roxanne
September 19, 2018 2:37:16 PM MDT

this stuff smells really good and it does help me to stay focused. I just take a sniff of it and I am totally focused again.

Rating
5/5
Better than caffeine
By DDaniel
September 7, 2018 12:11:49 PM MDT

I use this everyday at work. I have some in a little jar and I open the lid. The aroma brings me back to getting focus and finish up the rest of the day.

Great blend
By Sarah
August 26, 2018 9:22:37 PM MDT

I give this to my kids before I send them off to school. They really love it.

Rating
5/5
Helped me focus
By Eileen G.
August 15, 2018 4:56:10 PM MDT

I enjoy diffusing focus. After a rough day, I decided to diffuse the following day to help get me back on track. It worked beautifully for me. My kids loved the scent so much they thought they needed to get their yoga mats. I was impressed until they decided to roll themselves up in them and fight with each other. I don't see this working to help focus on yoga at least with my kids. Smells great, allows you to reground/focus except it seems to encourage shenanigans with my kids.

Rating
5/5
Love love this product
By cc
August 15, 2018 3:59:54 PM MDT

My fav of all of smells thus far !! I need to order more as i use it at work

Showing 1 - 10 of 65 results

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
See allHide all

Write a Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register