FOCUS - Brain Health Oil Blend

In stock

Old Price: $38.95

$ 13.95 Special Price

Quick overview:

Visit Jade Bloom University to learn how we distill the highest grade, organic, wildcrafted from the best indigenous environments from around the world, 100% pure essential oils.  Access The Official Oil Guide to learn how to safely dilute your essential oils and how to best use them.

Please note, aroma and color of each batch of oil may differ slightly based on the soil and harvest time of the year. Have a batch number? You can locate it on the bottom of each bottle. Access the tests and certifications specific to your bottle of oil with our Batch # Lookup Tool.
 
 
 
SKU:10486

Customer Reviews

Showing 1 - 10 of 70 results

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Rating
5/5
I see a difference
By Bri
June 3, 2019 12:32:05 PM MDT

I suffer from adult ADHD and this blend truly helps me feel grounded and focused. I wasn't sure what to expect of the smell but I actually like it. It's very minty but has an earthy undertone and I am impressed.

Rating
5/5
Helps me stay focused!
By Elizabeth Durbin
May 7, 2019 7:59:59 AM MDT

I love diffusing focus when I am cleaning! Keeps me focused at what I am doing! Also love to diffuse it with my grand daughter when she is doing her homework. She seems to stay focused on what she is reading and when she is doing her math. This is a remarkable product! It also smells amazing!

Rating
5/5
Smells AMAZING
By Kim
May 6, 2019 6:51:09 PM MDT

I have been using this at work a lot lately and it does seem to help me focus a bit but what i really love is the smell! It is so invigorating and lovely.

Rating
5/5
Our saving grace
By Ashley
April 21, 2019 6:31:39 PM MDT

We found out our 10 yr has ADHD, and we wanted to try natural things to help before putting him on medication. We decided to try FOCUS (diluted in a roller bottle) in hopes it would work, and it does! I know every person is different, but this has worked tremendously for him! We no longer have to repeat ourselves 10x, he completes tasks completely the first try and his behavior is like night and day. We will be sure to always have FOCUS on hand!

Great!!!
By Sandra
March 13, 2019 3:50:47 PM MDT

My son is been using Focus for more than 1 year and it really help him at school to be focus all day. Additionally, Jade Bloom has the best customer service ever! :)

Rating
5/5
GREAT
By Mrsyarbrough
January 12, 2019 6:44:17 PM MST

lovely smell. Very uplifting. Use while organizing and cleaning.

Great for the kiddos
By Miranda
December 28, 2018 10:25:03 AM MST

I love diffusing this oil for when the kids get home from a long day at school and we have to do homework. It helps them power through and get it done plus they love the scent of it.

Rating
5/5
Helps when Im scatter-brained
By Lesley
December 19, 2018 4:28:42 PM MST

Especially during these busy days leading up to the holidays, its been my go-to.

Rating
5/5
My new favorite!
By Adrea Bennett
December 3, 2018 6:19:44 PM MST

I absolutely love everything about this blend. I'm wearing it and diffusing it at the same time! i cannot get enough

Rating
5/5
5 Stars
By Christy Sumrall
November 6, 2018 1:37:42 PM MST

I love the smell of Focus! It not only does it help me stay focus but it also keeps me alert!

Showing 1 - 10 of 70 results

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
See allHide all

Write a Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register