hover

Reviews for Lavender Kashmir - Rare 100% Pure Essential Oil

SKU
918821
4.9
4.9 out of 5 stars
98%
305 Reviews
5 stars 290 (95%)
4 stars 5 (2%)
3 stars 3 (1%)
2 stars 1 (0%)
1 star 6 (2%)
Sort by
Rating
Newest
Helpfulness
Verified Buyer
Wow!
5
Apr 2, 2019
The smell is clean and almost juicy. My whole family loves this lavender
Was this review helpful? 0
Verified Buyer
Top Notch
5
Mar 20, 2019
I tried quite a few lavender essential oils and this ranks at the top. Lovely true lavender scent!
Was this review helpful? 0
Verified Buyer
Love!
5
Mar 12, 2019
Love!
Was this review helpful? 0
Verified Buyer
Amazing!
5
Mar 8, 2019
I love lavender! I use it everyday in our household in our diffusers! I have a diffuser in 4 rooms in our house! I use this everyday in my grand daughters room! I leave it running for a few hours and then turn it off. Then I turn it on a few hours when it's time for her to unwind and get ready for bed. She loves the smell of it! We even used it in her playdough we made!
Was this review helpful? 0
Verified Buyer
Strong and harsh
3
Feb 26, 2019
This lavender is a strong, harsh lavender. It is not my favorite. I enjoy lavender blends with different types of lavender or Doterra’s lavender much better. Jade Bloom is great but there a few oils that just don’t smell as good.
Was this review helpful? 0
Verified Buyer
Such a great gift!
1
Feb 23, 2019
This was given to me by a friend before I ever tried oils, and I’m never looking back! This lavender has such a beautiful aroma, and is a great calming force in my household. My kids love it!
Was this review helpful? 2
Verified Buyer
Fantastic!
5
Jan 28, 2019
I am converting over from YL, and I have been nothing but pleased with the various oils I have purchased so far. This particular oil I put to the test immediately with a severe sinus infection. It did exactly what I needed it to do. One drop rubbed in the bridge of the nose and I was breathing easier once again! It also smells amazing, and is wonderful in the diffuser! I am super happy with my purchase of this oil, and I highly recommend it.
Was this review helpful? 0
Verified Buyer
Amazing Strength
5
Jan 21, 2019
I purchased this after completing the classes online. I am truly blown away at how much stronger this oil is compared to what I have used in the past. I put this oil in my diffuser and within 30 seconds the scent filled the entire room! Jade Bloom has a new customer for life!
Was this review helpful? 0
Verified Buyer
Relaxing
5
Jan 10, 2019
This is a great blend for sleep and calming for myself and kids. It works great under the nose if you have a sore throat.
Was this review helpful? 0
Verified Buyer
ABSOLUTE FAVORITE
5
Jan 8, 2019
This is by far one of my favorite scents. So soothing and calming. Helps me to get to sleep. The smell is amazing.
Was this review helpful? 0

Items 31 to 40 of 305 total

Page
Show per page