hover

Reviews for Lavender Kashmir - Rare 100% Pure Essential Oil

SKU
918821
4.9
4.9 out of 5 stars
98%
305 Reviews
5 stars 290 (95%)
4 stars 5 (2%)
3 stars 3 (1%)
2 stars 1 (0%)
1 star 6 (2%)
Sort by
Rating
Newest
Helpfulness
Verified Buyer
Awesome
5
Jun 1, 2019
Smells so much better than any other lavender I have ever gotten!
Was this review helpful? 0
Verified Buyer
Love it!!!
5
May 17, 2019
Love the smell of this. It will definitely be used in my diffuser.
Was this review helpful? 0
Verified Buyer
Really like it !
5
May 16, 2019
I am not a huge fan of the scent of lavender, but I actually kind of like the Kashmir Lavender....I have replaced my regular lavender with this one and will probably never buy anything else !
Was this review helpful? 0
Verified Buyer
Summary
5
May 2, 2019
Very potent! You wont need much to benefit from this oil.
Was this review helpful? 0
Verified Buyer
Absolutely Love!
5
May 2, 2019
Lavender is one of my favorites. I have tried a couple other brands and this one by far is the best! It's my go to oil for many things. It smells so fresh yet has a hint of sweetness! Love this oil!
Was this review helpful? 0
Verified Buyer
Good for anxiety
5
Apr 30, 2019
The scent is not my favorite (not that it smells bad), but it does help with my anxiety. It's also pretty versatile, as many essential oil users know, so it also helps with my seasonal allergies and a sunburn I had.
Was this review helpful? 0
Verified Buyer
So fresh!
5
Apr 25, 2019
I have been a long time lover of lavender oil, when i got this oil for free during one of JB discounts i was super excited to see how it compares another brand i have. JB Lavender is one of a kind, the smell is so fresh and relaxing. When i want my house to smell great i put a few drops into my diffuser and it helps the house smell great, while being a relaxing and uplifting oil .
Was this review helpful? 0
Verified Buyer
Kashmir Lavender
5
Apr 25, 2019
This lavender is heavenly. Made a personal blend that seemed medicinal smell in the the fragrance. I added this lavender & it created a pleasant scent that wasn't offensive. This oil is definitely going to be a constant in my collection.
Was this review helpful? 0
Verified Buyer
A lavender dream
5
Apr 24, 2019
I shared this with my pregnant sister and all she said was “it smells so good I want to eat it.” Enough said!
Was this review helpful? 0
Verified Buyer
Lovely smell
5
Apr 21, 2019
Luckily, I got this free for ordering when they had it for their discount. Fell in love with it and it has such an amazing scent. I use it in shampoos, diffuser, lotions and more.
Was this review helpful? 0

Items 21 to 30 of 305 total

Page
Show per page