ALLEVIATE Tension Blend Of 100% Pure Essential Oils (Therapeutic Grade)

In stock

Old Price: $23.95

$ 11.95 Special Price

Quick overview:

Visit Jade Bloom University to learn how we distill the highest grade, organic, wildcrafted from the best indigenous environments from around the world, 100% pure essential oils.  Access The Official Oil Guide to learn how to safely dilute your essential oils and how to best use them.

Please note, aroma and color of each batch of oil may differ slightly based on the soil and harvest time of the year. Have a batch number? You can locate it on the bottom of each bottle. Access the tests and certifications specific to your bottle of oil with our Batch # Lookup Tool.
 
 
 
SKU:937382

Customer Reviews

Showing 1 - 10 of 112 results

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12
Rating
5/5
Amazing!
By Marissa Beck
January 9, 2019 3:18:19 PM MST

I love this not only for headaches and sore muscles, but the smell I believe really helps emotionally too!

Rating
5/5
Good for that pain in the neck
By Miranda
December 28, 2018 10:02:26 AM MST

Love the minty cooling sensation on my sore tired muscles.

Rating
5/5
Ahh Alleviate
By Potent
December 19, 2018 3:48:44 PM MST

Very good quality and potent but I like it, it does help with stress

Rating
5/5
Amazing!
By Cheryl
December 10, 2018 6:24:19 PM MST

This has worked to relieve my headache every time I have used it!

Rating
5/5
Great tension blend
By Mikayl
November 23, 2018 9:13:36 AM MST

I love the aromas and how it helps to each tension headaches or just when you want to relax your mind

Rating
5/5
Summary
By Carly
November 21, 2018 9:39:30 AM MST

Review

Rating
5/5
5 Stars
By LP
November 7, 2018 11:32:31 AM MST

5 stars

Rating
5/5
5 Stars
By Christy Sumrall
November 6, 2018 1:36:46 PM MST

This oil goes with me EVERYWHERE...perfect for headaches!! MUST HAVE OIL!!!

Rating
5/5
I take this everywhere.
By Tlarry
October 26, 2018 2:27:16 PM MDT

I have horrible tension headaches that only ease up if I take BC powder. This oil has been a super nice alternative.

Rating
5/5
My headaches are GONE!!!
By Laurie
October 23, 2018 9:10:28 AM MDT

Alleviate is amazing!!! I have always been prone to headaches, and recently discovered I get rebound headaches. That’s when you get a headache every single day, have to take a pain reliever, then the headache comes back later in the day. I tried Alleviate, and as soon as I began a regimen of applying it every 2-3 hours, the headaches were gone, and have not returned! Now I only apply it once or twice a day, and still no headaches! I am SOLD!!!

Showing 1 - 10 of 112 results

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12
See allHide all

Write a Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register