ALLEVIATE - Tension Oil Blend

In stock

Old Price: $23.95

$ 11.95 Special Price

Quick overview:

Visit Jade Bloom University to learn how we distill the highest grade, organic, wildcrafted from the best indigenous environments from around the world, 100% pure essential oils.  Access The Official Oil Guide to learn how to safely dilute your essential oils and how to best use them.

Please note, aroma and color of each batch of oil may differ slightly based on the soil and harvest time of the year. Have a batch number? You can locate it on the bottom of each bottle. Access the tests and certifications specific to your bottle of oil with our Batch # Lookup Tool.
 
 
 
SKU:937382

Customer Reviews

Showing 1 - 10 of 120 results

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12
Rating
5/5
Fabulous
By Stacy
June 5, 2019 7:32:40 PM MDT

This is my absolute favorite oil jade bloom has. But I’m in love with all of jade bloom s oils. I’m never leaving. Thank y’all for such great product s.

Rating
5/5
Love it!
By Alyssa
May 10, 2019 2:16:24 PM MDT

This oil works great, not only for headaches but muscle aches too. I also use this when my Allerg-Ease is not available.

Rating
5/5
Fantastic!
By Ashley M
May 2, 2019 10:38:35 AM MDT

This blend is great for anyone who suffers from headaches. I like that I can mix it in a roller bottle with black seed oil for a convenient alternative to pain reliever.

Rating
4/5
Summary
By Tia
May 2, 2019 10:24:40 AM MDT

Peppermint for headaches is a hit or miss for me, but this blend does help with my neck tension.

Rating
5/5
Alleviate
By Cathy G.
April 17, 2019 12:50:01 AM MDT

Love this blend,
Great for explosive headaches,
I would wake up w them ,this takes them away
Within 10 minutes ,great for migraines too

Rating
5/5
Works.
By Sarah Stephenson
March 25, 2019 7:58:05 PM MDT

I have just finished diffusing Alleviate. It is amazing. I feel relaxed and am ready for sleep. I know it is not for sleep, but it really helps me settle my mind!

Rating
5/5
Best Migraine headache blend!
By Elizabeth Durbin
March 8, 2019 4:29:56 PM MST

Alleviate is the best headache blend I have every used! I am prone to migraines and this literally takes them away! Best oil in the market in my book! If you suffer from migraines, this is a must have!

Rating
5/5
Great product!
By April
February 2, 2019 11:12:24 PM MST

I like this in the morning to wake me up. Smells amazing!

Rating
5/5
Amazing!
By Marissa Beck
January 9, 2019 3:18:19 PM MST

I love this not only for headaches and sore muscles, but the smell I believe really helps emotionally too!

Rating
5/5
Good for that pain in the neck
By Miranda
December 28, 2018 10:02:26 AM MST

Love the minty cooling sensation on my sore tired muscles.

Showing 1 - 10 of 120 results

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12
See allHide all

Write a Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register