ALLERG-EASE - Hyper-Sensitivity Oil Blend

In stock

Old Price: $28.95

$ 10.95 Special Price

Quick overview:

Visit Jade Bloom University to learn how we distill the highest grade, organic, wildcrafted from the best indigenous environments from around the world, 100% pure essential oils.  Access The Official Oil Guide to learn how to safely dilute your essential oils and how to best use them.

Please note, aroma and color of each batch of oil may differ slightly based on the soil and harvest time of the year. Have a batch number? You can locate it on the bottom of each bottle. Access the tests and certifications specific to your bottle of oil with our Batch # Lookup Tool.
 
 
 
SKU:184921

Customer Reviews

Showing 1 - 10 of 175 results

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18
Rating
5/5
Alternating with Relief...
By Name
July 13, 2019 7:33:39 AM MDT

It's nice to be able to breathe again without having to use nasal spray all the time! I have been alternating days with Allerg-ease and Relief at bedtime. I have been sleeping much better since starting to use these 2 blends.

Rating
5/5
Helps toothache too.
By Jan
July 9, 2019 9:01:39 PM MDT

I put one drop each of lavender, lemon and peppermint in a quart of water and it helped my toothache stop when I swished a swig of water in my mouth multiple times. The relief was instantaneous. That was an amazing discovery. I had already bought these oils from the most famous supplier before I found out about the more affordable jade bloom amazingness.

Rating
5/5
Awesome
By Christina Sewell
June 24, 2019 3:09:43 PM MDT

Great! Helped my whole family so fast!

Rating
5/5
Can't believe it's working
By Becca
June 24, 2019 12:08:09 PM MDT

I have bad allergies and have been suffering terrible with sinusitis since before spring really set in. I have been defusing this every evening for about 4 days now. My sinus pressure is easing up as well as the pressure in my ears, the hubby seems to be benefiting from it as well. This will be something I keep on hand.

Rating
5/5
1st time user
By Jennifer
June 21, 2019 4:24:43 PM MDT

I just got mine today and used it and I love it. It smells great and I am feeling better, I am just a little concerned about taking internaly because I have diabetes and don't want an interaction with my meds.

Rating
5/5
What allergies?
By Emi
June 21, 2019 11:59:56 AM MDT

Works great both in honey and in the capsules to relieve seasonal allergies! Stops my sneezing, clears my nasal congestion, and opens my airways!

Rating
5/5
It Really Works!
By Jacquline
June 20, 2019 7:47:06 AM MDT

I am allergic to grass - it's everywhere!! Especially this time of year it is hard to escape the torment. I have been diffusing this at night to relieve my symptoms and haven't had to take an extra dose of medication in the daytime (which I hate because it makes me groggy!). The smell is amazing! The only problem I have is that I have to choose now between this and the Lucid blend that I love so much at night. All I can say is I will switch back after the first frost :)

Rating
5/5
I can breathe!!!
By Bri
June 3, 2019 12:37:53 PM MDT

I wake up with allergies every morning and this stuff truly helps relieve that annoying nasal congestion. It smells like the way a Ricola cough drop tastes and I love it!

Rating
5/5
Got over cold
By Daciadanelle
May 28, 2019 10:41:34 AM MDT

My husband and I both got a cold about the same time. I used the relief rub and allergease in an inhaler and I was feeling better days before he did. He was even taking medication.

Rating
5/5
Brought me back to life!
By Allerg-ease
May 28, 2019 9:37:43 AM MDT

I suffer a lot from allergies, I would worry about how windy it is or how much dust there was wherever I went. But with allerg-ease I don’t have to worry cause just by inhaling it straight from the bottle helps so much and it clears up my nose too

Showing 1 - 10 of 175 results

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18
See allHide all

Write a Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register