Boxed Gift Set - EXPLORE (5 oils, 1 carrier, 1 roller bottle)

In stock

Old Price: $53.69

$ 49.95 Special Price

Quick overview:

Visit Jade Bloom University to learn how we distill the highest grade, organic, wildcrafted from the best indigenous environments from around the world, 100% pure essential oils.  Access our The Official Oil Guide to learn how to safely dilute your essential oils and how to best use them.

Please note, aroma and color of each batch of oil may differ slightly based on the soil and harvest time of the year.
 
 
 
SKU:299261

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

Rating
5/5
Love this kit
By OilyVegan74
July 24, 2018 7:44:09 AM MDT

I love this kit!!!

Rating
5/5
Explore kit
By Stephen
May 20, 2018 11:17:51 AM MDT

This is great! All the basic oils in one kit and Jojoba is a wonderful carrier! I love it.

Rating
5/5
Great starter
By Oily Vegan
May 17, 2018 3:56:25 PM MDT

This is the perfect starter kit.

Rating
5/5
Perfect Gift Set
By Alex
May 16, 2018 5:37:15 PM MDT

I purchased this as a gift. The recipient loved it. It is so beautifully presented and contains the basics and explains what they are good for too. It would be an excellent option for somebody who may be open to trying other brands...to see what Jade Bloom has to offer. It would be a great gift to anyone other than a child, really....

Rating
5/5
Newbies
By Tiff
May 9, 2018 2:37:10 PM MDT

If you are new to EO and Jade Bloom, this pack is a great way to start! These oils are also favorite staples of mine!!

Rating
5/5
Lovely and Inspiring
By Violet
May 9, 2018 9:05:46 AM MDT

These oils are a perfect selection for beginning an exploration into the world of aromatherapy. An appropriate and welcome gift for males or females of any age.

Rating
5/5
Perfect gift.
By Alex
May 5, 2018 1:40:04 AM MDT

I purchased this as a gift for this up-coming Mother’s Day. I opened it and checked out it’s contents first (of course). It’s beautifully packaged. It contains all the basics. Well-chosen oils. You or the recipient also gets a rollerball with a carrier oil and instructions on how to dilute the essential oils! It’s a very nicely-done kit. I think presentation matters when gift-giving. I think she will like it!

Rating
5/5
EXPLORE
By Name
April 26, 2018 12:47:06 PM MDT

Perfect name for this set. Thank you JB!

Rating
5/5
Summary
By Terry
December 10, 2017 4:40:53 PM MST

i Love this set.i like to give it as gift .

Rating
5/5
EXPLORE
By ASHE
November 25, 2017 5:07:04 PM MST

THIS IS A GREAT STARTER PACK. NOT TO MENTION IT HAS ALL MY FAVORITES.

10 Item(s)

See allHide all

Write a Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register