Tea Tree Australian 100% Pure Essential Oil (Therapeutic)

In stock

Old Price: $21.95

$ 6.95 Special Price

Quick overview:

Visit Jade Bloom University to learn how we distill the highest grade, organic, wildcrafted from the best indigenous environments from around the world, 100% pure essential oils.  Access The Official Oil Guide to learn how to safely dilute your essential oils and how to best use them.

Please note, aroma and color of each batch of oil may differ slightly based on the soil and harvest time of the year. Have a batch number? You can locate it on the bottom of each bottle. Access the tests and certifications specific to your bottle of oil with our Batch # Lookup Tool.
 
 
 
SKU:889122

Customer Reviews

Showing 1 - 10 of 111 results

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12
Rating
4/5
Good
By Kaitlin
May 17, 2019 2:29:47 PM MDT

I got it to spot treat acne. Works well, but not as drying as other tea trees I’ve tried. Smells great though

Rating
5/5
The best
By Carla
May 3, 2019 10:05:10 PM MDT

This is by far the best grade of Tea Tree Oil I've ever purchased. Love it.

Rating
5/5
Summary
By Tia
May 2, 2019 10:28:38 AM MDT

My go to for sickness, cuts, scratches, anything in need of disinfecting. Super strong, very little needed.

Rating
5/5
Amazing!
By Jennifer Iles
April 30, 2019 8:51:12 PM MDT

This stuff is amazing. We use it for all kinds of issues. It is so pure and just simply wonderful!

Rating
5/5
Great oil
By Tracy
February 23, 2019 9:09:21 AM MST

I’ve never loved the smell of tea tree, but it’s a useful and versatile oil for sure. Jade Bloom did not disappoint, and this tea tree is top notch!

Rating
5/5
Must Have
By Mary Lou
December 28, 2018 2:10:15 PM MST

Love it. Tea Tree oil is so versatile. I use it in many ways including a blend for Toenail fungus, a blend for cuts and wounds, and a diffusing blend for coughs

Rating
5/5
Powerful!
By Cheryl
December 10, 2018 6:20:21 PM MST

This tea tree oil is so refreshing! A must-have for your home first aid kit!

Summary
By Linda Turner
December 8, 2018 11:06:33 PM MST

All good.

Rating
5/5
Great oil
By Heather
December 6, 2018 7:48:50 AM MST

I love the smell of this tea tree oil I think this might be in my top 10 oils to use

Rating
5/5
Love
By Kate
December 4, 2018 12:52:14 PM MST

Love tea tree! It’s a must have!

Showing 1 - 10 of 111 results

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12
See allHide all

Write a Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register