Tea Tree Australian 100% Pure Essential Oil (Therapeutic Grade)

In stock

Old Price: $21.95

$ 6.95 Special Price

Quick overview:

Visit Jade Bloom University to learn how we distill the highest grade, organic, wildcrafted from the best indigenous environments from around the world, 100% pure essential oils.  Access The Official Oil Guide to learn how to safely dilute your essential oils and how to best use them.

Please note, aroma and color of each batch of oil may differ slightly based on the soil and harvest time of the year. Have a batch number? You can locate it on the bottom of each bottle. Access the tests and certifications specific to your bottle of oil with our Batch # Lookup Tool.
 
 
 
SKU:889122

Customer Reviews

Showing 1 - 10 of 105 results

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11
Rating
5/5
Powerful!
By Cheryl
December 10, 2018 6:20:21 PM MST

This tea tree oil is so refreshing! A must-have for your home first aid kit!

Summary
By Linda Turner
December 8, 2018 11:06:33 PM MST

All good.

Rating
5/5
Great oil
By Heather
December 6, 2018 7:48:50 AM MST

I love the smell of this tea tree oil I think this might be in my top 10 oils to use

Rating
5/5
Love
By Kate
December 4, 2018 12:52:14 PM MST

Love tea tree! It’s a must have!

Rating
5/5
Smells amazing
By Heather
November 26, 2018 7:07:12 PM MST

I love this tee tree oil. It smells amazing and I use it in alot of my rollers and body butters that I make.

Rating
5/5
Summary
By Elizabeth
November 21, 2018 8:41:57 AM MST

Tea tree oil is one of my favorites and Jade Bloom tea tree oil did not disappoint!

Rating
5/5
Miracle Melaleuca!
By Frances Bigby
November 1, 2018 10:10:43 AM MDT

So versatile! This was the very first product I ever used years ago. Must have!

Rating
5/5
Smell the Clean
By Tea Tree
October 22, 2018 7:39:47 PM MDT

This oil is another GREAT e.o. from Jade Bloom!!! Wonderful smell, awesome for unclogging hair follicles and itchy bug bites!!!

Rating
5/5
Best Tea Tree
By LisaD
October 13, 2018 2:21:58 PM MDT

I like this tee tree

Rating
5/5
Tea tree
By Stacy Walters
October 4, 2018 7:13:20 PM MDT

I use this for its antibacterial qualities. A lot of my home made cleaning products contain this essential oil.

Showing 1 - 10 of 105 results

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11
See allHide all

Write a Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register