SENSITIVE - DIGEST Gastrointestinal Blend - 10ml roller ball

In stock

Old Price: $24.95

$ 9.95 Special Price

Quick overview:

Visit Jade Bloom University to learn how we distill the highest grade, organic, wildcrafted from the best indigenous environments from around the world, 100% pure essential oils.  Access our The Official Oil Guide to learn how to safely dilute your essential oils and how to best use them.

Please note, aroma and color of each batch of oil may differ slightly based on the soil and harvest time of the year.
 
 
 
SKU:112783

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

Rating
5/5
Great for tummy aches!
By Kim
May 14, 2019 3:30:19 PM MDT

This is great for tummy aches or to use prior to enjoying a meal!

Rating
4/5
Summary
By Name
January 31, 2019 7:06:10 AM MST

This is one of the blends I use the most! It works fast!

Rating
5/5
Love it!!
By Cheryl
December 10, 2018 6:40:05 PM MST

I love this!!!

This stuff works! I keep it with me at all times.
By Oily Nana
August 9, 2018 11:37:03 AM MDT

I suffer with severe acid reflux and take a daily medicine but sometimes something gets past the medicinal barrier. I grab my roll-on and use it immediately. Very quickly the pain is gone.

Rating
5/5
Always on hand at home and on the go - it really works!
By Dana Paull
March 19, 2018 1:01:56 PM MDT

This product works quickly on a general upset stomach. I use on my abdomen and typically have relief in about 10 minutes. A must have for me. I appreciate that JB uses grapeseed oil instead of coconut for the carrier oil. It absorbs into the skin quickly and has no oily residue.

Rating
5/5
Digest
By Amy
February 20, 2018 8:42:14 AM MST

Love love love this one! Not only for the stomach and digestive aid, but the scent!
OMG! Who couldn't love the combination of Ginger, Fennel, Coriander, Peppermint, Tarragon, Anise and Caraway! One whiff of this and it was Love! It takes me back to being a kid and the smell of my Grandmother making Anise Candy! :-)

Summary
By Jessica
February 12, 2018 6:15:13 PM MST

Love this product. Use a lot and it is awesome

Rating
5/5
Summary
By Theresa
January 1, 2018 5:34:56 PM MST

This is one blend I'm never without. It helps with all my stomach issues.

Rating
5/5
Loved
By Beth
November 29, 2017 8:34:21 AM MST

I use this on my daughters feet daily to help with her constipation. I love that it comes in a roller bottle!

9 Item(s)

See allHide all

Write a Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register