Healing Ointment - Lavender Infused - 2 Ounce Glass Jar

In stock

Old Price: $19.95

$ 11.95 Special Price

Quick overview:

Visit Jade Bloom University to learn how we distill the highest grade, organic, wildcrafted from the best indigenous environments from around the world, 100% pure essential oils.  Access our The Official Oil Guide to learn how to safely dilute your essential oils and how to best use them.

Please note, aroma and color of each batch of oil may differ slightly based on the soil and harvest time of the year.
 
 
 
SKU:183692

Customer Reviews

Showing 1 - 10 of 41 results

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Rating
5/5
Eczema help
By Carrie
March 15, 2019 6:43:38 PM MDT

Lavender healing ointment has been a game changer this winter. I have developed eczema on my hands and they were dry and cracked, very painful. I began putting this on every night before bed and have seen an amazing improvement.

Rating
5/5
Good product
By Sherrie Dillon
October 24, 2018 3:12:32 PM MDT

Use this for my granddaughter a lot. Helps heal her boo boos :)

Rating
5/5
Must have
By Norma
September 28, 2018 3:22:18 AM MDT

This ointment is a must have. Family members have been calling me to order their own jar and they experience its healing power. Soothes spider and insect bites and heals cuts quickly not to mention burns

Rating
5/5
5 Stars
By JB
September 12, 2018 8:56:36 PM MDT

Loving this product; I use it with other products for my rashes and other skin ailments and it works fast and leaves my skin soft.
For me; it’s not working as fast ( to take away my rashes ) as I’d hope it would but it’s still an amazing product and my rashes are healing with this product.

Rating
5/5
Love it for burns and bug bites
By Eileen G
August 15, 2018 5:16:02 PM MDT

This has soothed a minor kitchen burn I got the other day. We have used on my son's legs to soothe the itch associated with his bug bites.

Rating
5/5
Summary
By Leslie
March 21, 2018 10:10:21 PM MDT

Great way to have your lavender on hand for burns!

Rating
5/5
5 Stars
By Brandi
March 7, 2018 6:04:35 PM MST

5 Stars

Rating
5/5
Great Product
By Larry Aikman
January 10, 2018 8:07:37 PM MST

I frequently work in the outdoors and used to have cracked skin from dry conditions as well as small cuts from working around brush. My daughter started me using this for my hands. It moisturizes and it heals. It also keeps your hands feeling great. A good product.

Rating
5/5
I use it a lot
By Kristy
January 10, 2018 9:54:02 AM MST

I actually use this product and the helichrysum oil on my red cheeks twice daily. The lavender salveolar smells wonderful. It does leave an oily residue but I use a cream for my face over it and it completely blends in with the cream. My daughter also uses it on scrapes and it's wonderful for her bc it doesn't sting. I love this stuff and when i empty the container, I'll be buying another one.

Rating
5/5
Such a great product!
By Alesha
December 23, 2017 12:28:54 PM MST

I really really like this product. It really makes a difference with my son's severe eczema.

Showing 1 - 10 of 41 results

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
See allHide all

Write a Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register