Lemon 100% Pure Essential Oil (Pharmaceutical)

In stock

Old Price: $19.95

$ 5.95 Special Price

Quick overview:

Visit Jade Bloom University to learn how we distill the highest grade, organic, wildcrafted from the best indigenous environments from around the world, 100% pure essential oils.  Access The Official Oil Guide to learn how to safely dilute your essential oils and how to best use them.

Please note, aroma and color of each batch of oil may differ slightly based on the soil and harvest time of the year. Have a batch number? You can locate it on the bottom of each bottle. Access the tests and certifications specific to your bottle of oil with our Batch # Lookup Tool.
 
 
 
SKU:471982

Customer Reviews

Showing 1 - 10 of 223 results

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23
Rating
5/5
Smells fresh
By Carolyn H
July 19, 2019 2:56:04 PM MDT

I love this oil in my diffuser. Especially mixed with Orange. Yum! I need to start using it in my cleaning now...

Rating
5/5
Amazing!
By Sarah
July 10, 2019 2:35:17 PM MDT

Lemon oil is among one of my all time favorite oils! Smells so good! I add a couple drops to my 32 oz mug of water and sip. Love it!

Rating
5/5
Great!
By Jacquline
June 20, 2019 7:50:22 AM MDT

My boyfriend loved the lime so much that it made me want to give the lemon a try. The smell is wonderful! I diffuse a lemon/lime combination for him and it leaves the house smelling bright and wonderful.

Rating
5/5
my own blend
By Frizzle
June 1, 2019 6:41:20 AM MDT

I used this along with the other citrus oils and made my own blend with a carrier oil.

Rating
5/5
Love!
By Alli
May 31, 2019 2:46:56 PM MDT

Very high quality! One of my staples in my collection.

Rating
5/5
Must have!!
By Renee
May 27, 2019 6:31:19 AM MDT

I love this oil! The smell is wonderful & I can't get enough of it! I use it in everything, cleaning products, washing laundry, sanitizing & just to clean the air! It's a must have for anyone who likes the smell of a clean house, or just wants things sanitized. I have to keep things sanitary bc of my medical conditions & this is absolutely perfect!

Rating
5/5
Lemon
By AngelGirl
May 7, 2019 7:06:27 PM MDT

The citrus smell of lemon is wonderful. Is great for cleaning as well as a multitude of other uses. I use it in several of my blends. Is a definite must have.

Rating
5/5
Wonderful!
By Elizabeth Durbin
March 8, 2019 4:26:14 PM MST

I love the smell of lemon oil! It is great for cleaning, deodorizing, sanitizing adding in to laundry in the washer and to dryer balls! I put a drop on my mop when I mop the floors. I use this now when I mop and stopped using bleach! It leaves a wonderful scent throughtout the house. JB's is the best oil I have used yet. It has a long lasting scent! Love it!

Rating
5/5
Lovely!
By Tracy
February 23, 2019 9:15:24 AM MST

This lemon oil is fantastic! The aroma, the consistency, and the effectiveness are all outstanding.

Rating
5/5
Good for cleaning!
By Angela
February 18, 2019 6:06:26 PM MST

I love the smell of lemon! It makes great cleaners and also helps with nausea!

Showing 1 - 10 of 223 results

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23
See allHide all

Write a Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register