Bergamot 100% Pure Essential Oil (Pharmaceutical)

In stock

Old Price: $28.95

$ 6.95 Special Price

Quick overview:

Visit Jade Bloom University to learn how we distill the highest grade, organic, wildcrafted from the best indigenous environments from around the world, 100% pure essential oils.  Access The Official Oil Guide to learn how to safely dilute your essential oils and how to best use them.

Please note, aroma and color of each batch of oil may differ slightly based on the soil and harvest time of the year. Have a batch number? You can locate it on the bottom of each bottle. Access the tests and certifications specific to your bottle of oil with our Batch # Lookup Tool.
 
 
 
SKU:991738

Customer Reviews

Showing 1 - 10 of 154 results

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16
Pain Relief
By Amy P
May 10, 2019 3:15:15 PM MDT

Great alternative to OTC pain medication. Used it on finger joints aching probably from mild arthritis onset. A couple of Bergamot drops & pain quickly goes away & stays away for most of the day.

sweet
By frizzle
May 10, 2019 1:13:50 PM MDT

Great smell blends well with the other citrus oils.

Rating
5/5
Bergamot
By AngelGirl
May 7, 2019 6:47:34 PM MDT

This is one of my must haves. Is a wonderful oil that I use in my bath bombs & bath salts. Family loves ones that include this oil.

Rating
5/5
Must have staple!
By Elizabeth Durbin
May 7, 2019 10:57:56 AM MDT

I love the smell! When I am feeling down or having a bad day, I diffuse this and it lifts my spirits and makes me happy! It calms me down when I get upset and lifts my mood! Love this oil!

Rating
5/5
Love this oil!
By Great!
May 6, 2019 4:04:55 PM MDT

5 Stars

Rating
5/5
my go to
By Linda Leggio
March 16, 2019 4:32:42 PM MDT

I have always suffered from bouts of depression and anxiety. This has become my go to for those times. it helps to uplift my mood and when anxiety hits, it helps me get calm.. Thank You JB for such amazing oils!!

Rating
5/5
Mmmmmmm
By Tracy
February 23, 2019 9:29:55 AM MST

I love this gentle citrus to blend with lavender for bedtime!

Rating
5/5
Beautiful
By Crazy Chicken Lady
February 17, 2019 4:57:51 AM MST

I use this oil in my diffuser, as a relaxing oil. I personally love the smell. It just makes me feel good!

Rating
5/5
Lovely
By Laura L
February 7, 2019 8:50:23 AM MST

I had never smelled pure Bergamot before this and really enjoy using this oil in my diffuser blends.

Rating
5/5
My Favorite Bergamot
By Tim L
February 3, 2019 4:49:51 PM MST

Love this in my Nebulizer's and lotions. Very rich aroma.

Showing 1 - 10 of 154 results

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16
See allHide all

Write a Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register